Donald Cerrone

Donald Cerrone
Nationality:
USA
Residence:
Albuquerque, USA
Born:
March 29, 1983 (36 years)
Place of Birth:
Columbus, USA
Height:
6′0″ / 183 cm
Reach:
6′1″ / 185 cm
Record:
36-13, 10 КО
Division:
Welterweight (170 lbs)
Debut:
Feb. 11, 2006
Alias:
Cowboy
  • Next fight

Next fight of Donald Cerrone is not determined yet.

  • Last fight

Date
Participant
Record
Location
Results
  • Fights list

Date
Participant
Record
Location
Results
  • Boxing News: Donald Cerrone

Cerrone denies that he gave up in McGregor fight
0 comments
Jan. 30, 2020, 8:09 p.m.

Donald Cerrone was literally pelted with accusations that he gave up in his fight against Conor McGregor. However The Cowboy denies these charges. Just yesterday he quarreled with one of his followers. In the end, Cerrone suggested to simply unsubscribe from his pages.

Read more →

Conor McGregor Praises Donald Trump, 'Phenomenal President'
0 comments
Jan. 21, 2020, 9:18 p.m.

Conor McGregor is Team MAGA calling Donald Trump a "phenomenal President" and Trump loved the compliment! The Irish superstar sent out a random tweet Monday night raving about POTUS for no apparent reason, maybe he was just in a super-Trumpy mood following his UFC 246 victory.

Read more →

Mayweather and McGregor to have a rematch?
0 comments
Jan. 19, 2020, 3:30 p.m.

On Saturday at one of the UFC events in Las Vegas Conor McGregor scored his another victory in MMA. The Irish knocked Donald Cerrone out at 40th second of their fight after more than a year's break.

Read more →

UFC 246: McGregor vs Cerrone. Where to watch live
0 comments
Jan. 18, 2020, 5:41 p.m.

McGregor vs Cerrone is expected to start around 9pm PT (12am ET). The early pre-lims will start at around 3:15pm PT(6:15pm ET), with the pre-lims at 5pm PT (8pm ET) and main card at 7pm (10pm ET).

Read more →

UFC 246 Weigh-In: McGregor and Cerrone make weight
0 comments
Jan. 18, 2020, 5:08 a.m.

On January 17 all the participants of UFC 246 underwent mandatory weigh-in ceremony. Conor McGregor and Donald Cerrone both successfully made weight. Yet the fight Gadelia vs Grasso was canceled. Alex outweighed the limit by 5.5 pounds, so the fight was canceled.

Read more →

  • Donald Cerrone: Video