Teofimo Lopez vs George Kambosos Jr. Where to watch live

Live stream of the boxing evening on November 27 in Las Vegas at MGM Grand with a duel Teofimo Lopez (16-0, 12 KOs) vs George Kambosos Jr. (19-0, 10 KOs) in the main event for WBC franshise, IBF, WBO, WBA lightweight belts.

The main card is set to get underway on DAZN at 8:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 a.m. GMT, with the main event ringwalks at approximately 11:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 a.m. GMT. These timings are subject to change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

You can also watch here or here.

  • Comments
Show comments
x

Еще удобнее!

Устанавливайте наше приложение и всегда оставайтесь в курсе новостей бокса.

Установить