UFC 246: McGregor vs Cerrone. Where to watch live

McGregor vs Cerrone is expected to start around 9pm PT (12am ET). The early pre-lims will start at around 3:15pm PT(6:15pm ET), with the pre-lims at 5pm PT (8pm ET) and main card at 7pm (10pm ET).

The stream is over.

The main card:

Conor McGregor (170) -  Donald Cerrone  (170)

Holly Hill (135.5) - Squeegee Pennington (136)

Maurice Green (243) - Alex Olejnik (238)

Diego Ferreira (155.5) - Anthony Pettis (155.5)

Prelims:

Macy Barber (126) - Roxanne Modafferi (125)

Andre Fili (145.5) - Sodiq Yusuff (146)

Drew Dober (155.5) - Nasrat Haqparast (156)

Alex Kamur (204) - Justin Ledet (205)

Early prelims:

Askar Askarov (126) - Tim Elliott (125.5)

Kelleher, Brian (136) - Ode Osborn (135)

Sabina Mazo (126.25) ** - Jay Jay Aldrich (125.5)

  • Comments
Show comments