UFC Fight Night 127: Werdum - Volkov. Live, where to watch online

On March 17 at the O2 Arena in London at UFC Fight Night 127 tournament two former heavyweight champions Brazilian Fabricio Werdum and Russian Alexander Volkov will meet in the main event of the evening. In the co-main event in a rematch of two heavyweights Jimi Manuwa will face Jan Blachowicz.

The tournament starts at 19:45 Kiev time (20:45 Moscow time). Links to the live broadcast will appear on our website just before the show starts.

The main matches on the air will be shown by the Russian TV channel Match TV, the beginning of broadcasting - at 23:00 in Kiev (midnight in Moscow).

Main card:

Heavyweight: Fabricio Werdum - Alexander Volkov

Light Heavyweight: Jimi Manuwa - Jan Blachowicz

Lightest Weight: Tom Duchenoy - Terryon Ware

Welterweight: Leon Edwards - Peter Sobotta

Preliminary fights:

Middleweight: John Phillips - Charles Byrd

Welterweight: Danny Roberts - Olivier Encamp

Welterweight: Jack Marshman - Brad Scott

Featherweight: Danny Henry - Hakim Davout

Light Heavyweight: Paul Craig - Magomed Ankalayev

Heavyweight: Mark Godbier - Dmitry Sosnovsky

Lightweight: Above Narimani - Nasrat Hakparast

Lightweight: Kyan Johnson - Stevie Ray

  • Comments
Show comments