UFC on FOX 26: live broadcast, where to watch online

On the night of Saturday to Sunday in Winnipeg, Canada, the penultimate tournament of this year will be held under the banner of the largest MMA promotion - UFC on FOX 26. In the main event of the evening there will be an intriguing standoff between welterweight champion Robbie Lawler and Rafael Dos Años. In the co-main event will converge semi-lightweight Ricardo Lamas and Josh Emmett .

Preliminary fights of the tournament will begin on December 16 at 23:00 Kyiv time (at midnight Moscow time). You can watch the live broadcast here or here .

The main Ukrainian card will be broadcasted by the Ukrainian TV channel 2 + 2 and the Russian Match TV. The start of broadcasting is at 3:00 in Kyiv (4:00 in Moscow).

  • Comments
Show comments