UFC 220: Miocic - Ngannou. Where to watch live

On January 20 the first UFC tournament of this year will take place at the TD-Garden arena in Boston, USA. The UFC 220 show will be a spectacular confrontation in the heavyweight division between champion Stipe Miocic and a formidable challenger for his title Francis Ngannou. In the second main event Daniel Cormier will try to defend his light heavyweight title from the claims of Volkan Ozdemir.

The tournament starts on the night of January 21 at 2:00 Kiev time (3:00 Moscow time). The main card is appointed at 5:00 Kiev time (6:00 in Moscow). Championship fights tentatively begin at 6:30 Kiev time.

A live broadcast of the entire tournament will be available here and here. The main fights will be shown by the Ukrainian TV channel 2+2.

  • Comments
Show comments