Davis vs Gamboa. Where to watch live

A live webcast of the evening of boxing from Atlanta, Georgia, where in the main event Gervonta Davis and  Yuriorkis Gamboa will fight for the vacant regular WBA lightweight title. Also this evening WBA interim light heavyweight champion Jean Pascal will defend his title in a fight against the former two divisions champion Badou Jack.

SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN begins live at 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT on the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel and SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook page featuring a special holiday digital live stream offering with undefeated rising prospect Malik Hawkins facing off against unbeaten Darwin Price in a 10-round super lightweight fight. In the other streamed bout undefeated Angelo Leo squares off against Cesar Juarez in an IBF Super Bantamweight Title Eliminator.

Start of two major battles in the evening, Pascal vs Jack and Davis vs Gamboa, is at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

You can watch it here or here.

 

  • Comments
Show comments
x

Еще удобнее!

Устанавливайте наше приложение и всегда оставайтесь в курсе новостей бокса.

Установить