Wilder vs Fury 2. Where to watch live

A live webcast of the boxing evening at the MGM Grand arena in Las Vegas, where in the main event there will be a rematch between WBC heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder (42-0-1, 41 KOs) and Tyson Fury (29-0-1, 20 KOs). The fight will take place within the paid broadcasts on Fox Sports channel and ESPN+ platform. In the UK it will be a paid broadcast on BT Sport.

In the co-main event, former heavyweight world champion Charles Martin will square off against former title challenger Gerald Washington in a 12-round IBF Heavyweight Title eliminator. The PPV includes WBO Junior Featherweight World Champion Emanuel Navarrete defends his title against Filipino contender Jeo Santisima. In the PPV opener, super welterweight sensation Sebastian Fundora will face 2016 Australian Olympian Daniel Lewis in a 10-round battle of unbeatens.

Wilder vs. Fury II Prelims will feature hard-hitting undefeated contender Subriel Matias in a super lightweight showdown against Petros Ananyan, plus super lightweight contender Amir Imam taking on Javier Molina.

Prelims will begin at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT on FS1, ESPNEWS and in Spanish on FOX Deportes and ESPN3. ESPNEWS' coverage will switch to ESPN at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

You can watch the broadcast here, here or here.

  • Comments
Show comments